The Rabbit Hunter by Lars Kepler

The Rabbit Hunter by Lars Kepler (Joona Linna #6)
English | 2018 | Mystery & Thriller | ePUB | 2.3 MB

It begins with a nursery rhyme. Nineteen minutes later you die…The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.There’s a face at the window.A stranger wearing a mask stands in the shadow of a garden. He’s watching his first victim through the window. He will kill him slowly, make it last – play him a nursery rhyme – make him pay.A killer in your house.There’s only one person the police can turn to – ex-Detective Joona Linna – but he’s serving time in a high-security prison. So they offer him a chance to secure his freedom: help Superintendent Saga Bauer track down the vicious killer known as the Rabbit Hunter, before he strikes again.Only one man can stop him.Soon another three victims have been murdered and Stockholm is in the grip of terror. Joona Linna must catch a disturbed predator, whose trail of destruction leads back to one horrific night of violence – with consequences more terrifying than anyone could have imagined…

Get From DailyUploads Get From CloudyFiles

  1. Was wairing for this since it was released. Not in time for me but hope others enjoy the book

  2. Wow!! Spectacular, thank yoooooou!!!!!!!! 😀 😀

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Sitemap30 Min. Massage Gutschein Rucken -Schulter kopf Massage wert 25 € | courseworkgeek.co.uk | Article on Save Water